IEEE International Conference on Automation (ICA) XXVI Congreso de la Asociación Chilena de Control Automático (ACCA) 20th to 23rd of October, 2024

Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Santiago, Chile.

CEPEC (Cruz del Sur 77, Las Condes, Santiago de Chile), USACH



INITIAL CALL FOR PAPERS

Digital Transformation for Sustainability

An international conference that brings together experts, researchers, professionals, and students in the field of automation, control, power electronics, and computer applications, with a focus on the SDGs (UN-Sustainable Development Goal) and to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Asociación Chilena de Control Automático ACCA.

IMPORTANT DATES

Initial submission due 01/06/2024

Notification 30/08/2024

Camera Ready 20/09/2024

Early Registration 20/09/2024

Submit the full paper until June 1st, 2024, in accordance with the guidelines:

• Initial submission, manuscript in English, Portuguese or Spanish, 6 pages.

- Must be prepared using Microsoft Word or LaTeX template available at <u>https://ieee-ica-acca-2024.cl/</u>.
- Full paper submission must be done via EasyChair.
- Once a paper is accepted, new author's names cannot be added.

TECHNICAL AREAS

Authors are invited to submit original papers. Topics include, but are not limited, to the following areas:

Advance and Theory Control. Aerospace and GRSS. Artificial Intelligence. Big Data. Biomedical Engineering. Communication Systems. Computational Intelligence. Computer Vision. Digital Agriculture. Industry 4.0. Industrial Automation. Industrial Engineering. IoT, IIoT & Sensor Networks. Power Energy Systems. Process Control. Robotics and Automation. Signal Processing. Virtual Reality and Interactive Software.

ORGANIZATION:

Honorary President: Professor Honoris Causa MSc. Gastón Lefranc (glefranc@ieee.org)

Conference Presidents: Dra. Karina Barbosa.

Local PC: Dr. Héctor Chávez, Dr. Héctor Kaschel, Dr. Mario Fernández , Dr. Matias Díaz, Dra. María Constanza Estela, Dr. Hicham El Aiss, Dr. Karel Toledo, Dr. Marcela Jamett, Dr. Fernando Fuentes, Dr. Jonathan Palma, Dr. Rafael Orellana.

ORGANIZERS











